Movie Night
Joe Kane, Chair
joe.kane1125@gmail.com


Newsletter
Meredith Pihl, Chair
mmpihl@gmail.com

Nominating Committee
President will appoint

Nutrition Committee
Laura Halpenny
laura.halpenny@yahoo.com

PTO Teacher Liaison
Shellei Vosburgh, Chair
svos@att.net

Raffle Basket
Tanya Szatkowski, Chair

Tanya@szat.com
Danielle Drozniak, Apprentice

ddrozniak@aol.com

Raging Waves
Tiffany Sitarz
tssitarz28@hotmail.com

School Directory
Jennifer Solare, Chair
jennifersolare@hotmail.com

School Supply Kits
Amy Sostak, Chair
amysos15@yahoo.com

Science Night
Wanda Rundle, Chair
irish78@gmail.com

Six Flags Tickets
Stefanie Bongard, Chair
stef0522@yahoo.com

Social Committee
Meaghan Bishop, Chair
meaghanbishop@hotmail.com

Spirit Wear
Deanna Koltz & Anna Stewart, Co-Chairs
dee2778@gmail.com, chen.anna@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation
Lauren Lumpp & Mary Kay Brown, Co-Chairs
laurlumpp@gmail.com, marykbrown@aol.com

St. Baldrick’s
Nikki Carchedi
nicolecarchedi@gmail.com

Variety Show
Divya Sheth
divya_smehta@yahoo.com

Walk to School Day
Nicla Stall, Chair
stall2000@comcast.net

Website
Tanya Szatkowski, Chair
Tanya@szat.com
 
Welcome Back Picnic
Kyra Schifferer, Chair
kyrawo@sbscglobal.net

Welcome Back/Supply Drop Off
PTO Board Covers – Committee Sign Up Sheets

Winter Wonderland Market
Lindsay Jorns & Kelly Rotella – Co-Chairs
lulu_vvhh@hotmail.com, rotellakelly@gmail.com

Yearbook
Kelly Taylor, Chair
martkell@sbcglobal.net 

Committees

​​​​​Fox Ridge ElementaryPTO

leaving pto site

After School Enrichment
Chris Lester, Chair
Lesterfamilyof6@gmail.com

Art-To-Remember
Kathleen Reid-Lewandowski, Chair
reidlewan12@gmail.com

AVIC
Emily Clark, Chair
emilyclark404@gmail.com

Baking Committee
Perrine Boudouin, Chair
perrinequivron@hotmail.com

Bingo Night
Lindsay Hermann, Chair
lindsay.hermann@zurichna.com

Book Fair
Beth Jahoda & Laura Hensley- Co-chairs
bethjahoda@yahoo.com, mrshensley@gmail.com

Box Tops
Mary Kay Brown, Chair
marykbrown@aol.com

Cookie Dough
Jennifer Solare, Chair
jennifersolare@hotmail.com

Dance
Chris Lester, Chair
Lesterfamilyof6@gmail.com

DPTO Representative
Laura Halpenny Chair
laura.halpenny@yahoo.com

Environment
Meaghan Bishop & Christa Rinenbach, Co-Chairs
meaghanbishop@hotmail.com, crinenbach@yahoo.com                  
Evening Restaurant Events (Fundraising)
Molly Bryant & Whitney Hisel, Co-Chairs
mollymikebryant@gmail.com, whisel11@gmail.com

Fifth Grade Celebration
Tiffany Sitarz & Whitney Hisel, Co-Chairs
tssitarz28@hotmail.com, whisel11@gmail.com

Fifth Grade Garden
Rachael Walker, Chair
mjwrww@msn.com

Fun Run
Kyra Schifferer & Annie Karrick, Co-Chairs
kyrawo@sbcglobal.net, annie.karrick@gmail.com

GSCEF Basket
Jessica Denk, Chair
jdenk12@gmail.com

Ice Cream Social
Christa Rinenbach, Chair
crinenbach@yahoo.com

Kane County Cougars (Ozzies Reading)  
Stefanie Bongard, Chair
stef0522@yahoo.com


Kindergarten Celebration
Alex Alvarez
alvarezfam0105@hotmail.com

​​Lobby Decorating (PTO)
Emily Clark, Chair
emilyclark404@gmail.com

Lunch with a Loved One
Monika Hall & Whitney Hisel, Co-Chairs
toddlervirtues@gmail.com, whisel11@gmail.com